The Official Texas Ranger Hall of Fame and Museum in Waco, Texas
Texas Ranger Museum Store

  Silver Star Members

For families and individuals interested in supporting the programs of the Texas Ranger Hall of Fame . . .

$55.00 Annual Membership Includes:

  • Annual Family and Friends Pass for 4
  • 10% Museum Store Discount
  • Official Museum Lapel Pin
  • Free Genealogy searches (establish an ancestor's service)

To join:

Please send a check or money order for $55 to

Texas Ranger Hall of Fame and Museum
PO Box 2570
Waco, TX 76702-2570

or call toll free 1-877-750-8631 (9 am to 4 pm Monday through Sunday) to charge to Visa or MasterCard.

Please indicate preferred name for mebership card and mailing address.

Members Roll

Nicole Bauer

Benjamin Balderrama

Mark Richardson

Ronald Aiello

Matthew Sherman

Miles P. Locke

Christy Bennett

Joseph W. Crutchfield

Don M. Sampson

Michael Devine

Roger G. Gagnon

Gene Goertzen

David McNight

Mark Tennyson

Luella Wheeler

John D. Stewart

Edward L. Stevens

Scott Pastore

Gary Brinkley

Jean-Claude Mossay

Bill Harmon

Dr. James D. Maness

Ricky Fowler

Barger Moss

Janice D. Birmingham

Benjamin K. West

John D. Calhoun

Mr. & Mrs. Chuck Holloway

Gregory Brown

Dr. & Mrs. Bob Packard

Patrick E. Turner

Larry Farley

Dr. & Mrs. S. Milford Bunn

Bruce WIlliam Taneski

Joey Barnes

Clifford J. Knappenberger, II

Leonard Miedzianowski

The Official Texas Ranger Hall of Fame and Museum in Waco, Texas