The Official Texas Ranger Hall of Fame and Museum in Waco, Texas
Texas Ranger Hall of Fame and Museum Staff Directory

The Texas Ranger Hall of Fame and Museum
is Sponsored as a Public Service
by the City of Waco

Waco City Council

Hon. Kyle Deaver

Hon. Noah Jackson Jr., Dist. I

Hon. Alice Rodriguez, Dist. II

Hon. John Kinnaird, Dist. III

Hon. Dillon Meek, Dist. IV

Hon. Jim Holmes, District V

City of Waco Administrative Staff

Dale Fisseler

City Manager

Bradley Ford
Assistant City Manager


& Operations

Byron A. Johnson
Executive Director

Christina Stopka
Deputy Director
of Operations

Judith N. Grochoske
Program Analyst
(Fiscal Officer & Banquet Rentals)

Marketing, & Development

Christine Rothenbush

Development &
Marketing Coordinator

Visitor Services
Admissions & Store

Lisa Daniel
Visitor Services Manager

Jeremy Youngs
Assistant to the Manager

Visitor Service
Robin Amy
Susan Blackwood
Dominic Villa

Texas Ranger Research Center

Christina Stopka
Research Center Director

Rusty Bloxom
Research Librarian

Educational Programs
and Resources

Casey Eichhorn
Capt. Robert Mitchell
Education Coordinator


City of Waco Park Rangers

Collections Division
Artifacts and Artwork

Shelly Crittendon
Collections Manager

Mary "Kate" McCarthy
Collections Assistant

Security Advisors

Lt. Michael Parker
Texas Rangers Company "F"
Ryan Holt, Chief
Waco Police Dept.

Physical Plant Operations

Bryan Warren
Plant Manager

Building Attendant
Mariena Knueppel

The Official Texas Ranger Hall of Fame and Museum in Waco, Texas